• +62 817-0377-8546
  • access@unram.ac.id
  • Mataram, Lombok, Indonesia

About Us

Greetings, Conference Applicants!


Faculty of Teacher Training and Education of the University of Mataram proudly presents the 4th Annual Conference on Education and Social Science (ACCESS) in 2022. ACCESS is an iconic international scientific forum which discusses new ideas and innovations—especially those related to education and pedagogy, generally in relation to sciences and technology. Since 2019, ACCESS has been attended by hundreds of participants from various different countries such as the United States, Malaysia, Australia, Philippines, Japan, Singapore, and so on.

This annual ACCESS—the 4th ACCESS 2022—brings forward a major theme i.e. “Technological Innovation and Adaptation on Education and Social Sciences in Society 5.0” by presenting profound Keynote and Invited Speakers:

Keynote Speakers
1. Prof. Kathy Cabe Trundle, Ph.D
2. Prof. Dr. Mahdum, M.Pd

3. Prof. Dr. Arifuddin, M.Pd
4. Dr. Jayne C. Lammers
5. Ana E. Mirana, Ed.D
6. Dr. Salman Alfarisi, M.Sn

Invited Speakers
1. Prof. Dr. Muh. Rusdi, M.Si
2. Prof. Dr. Ir. Benediktus Tanujaya, M.Si.
3. Prof. Dr. Gito Hadi Prayitno, M.Pd.
4. Dr. Gunawan, M.Pd.
5. Drs. Kamaludin Yusra, M.A., Ph.D.


In this regard, we hereby would like to invite you to participate in the 4th ACCESS 2022, which will be held on Thursday and Friday, the 26th and 27th of October 2022 in Mataram, Lombok, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia.

Abstract submission is open from May 1st to September 1st, 2022. The Abstract Acceptance Announcement will be made on September 5th, 2022. The deadline for Full Paper Submission is September 25th, 2022.

For more detailed information, kindly read the flyer for the 4th ACCESS 2022. Questions regarding abstract and full paper submission can be directed towards: access@unram.ac.id
For more information, kindly visit our website at https://access.unram.ac.id

This 4th ACCESS 2022 will be more compelling due to issuing the more contemporary theme. Thank you for your attention and participation.

Warm Regards,




Organizing Committee
The 4th ACCESS
Faculty of Teacher Training and Education, University of Mataram